HEARTLAND BREWERY

Times Square
127 W. 43rd St.
bet. Broadway & 6th Ave.
646.366.0235

The Empire State Building
350 5th Ave. at 34th St.
212.563.3433

Union Square
35 Union Sq. W. at 17th St.
212.645.3400

HB Burger
127 W. 43rd St.
bet. Broadway & 6th Ave.
212.575.5848

Midtown West
625 8th Ave. at 41st St.
646.214.1000

General Inquiries

Email:
info@heartlandbrewery.com

Reservations / Concierge

Brand Ambassador
Ivan Cordero

Phone:
917.613.6541

Email:
ivan@heartlandbrewery.com

Private Events/Catering

(10 Private Rooms)
Special Events and Catering Manager
Rachel Bertoni

Phone:
212.582.2057

Email
catering@heartlandbrewery.com

Tour & Travel

Wendy Ziesel

Phone:
212.582.2057

Email:
wendyz@heartlandbrewery.com

Corporate Office

Address:
1430 Broadway (at 40th St.) Suite 1513
New York NY 10018
Phone:
212.400.2300

Corporate Inquiries:
kamrynw@heartlandbrewery.com

Carl Clements
Vice President of Operations
Carl@heartlandbrewery.com

Richard Pietromonaco
Vice President, Food & Beverage
Rich@heartlandbrewery.com

Jason Davis
Director of Sales
JasonD@heartlandbrewery.com

Beer History

History of Beer

Beer is the oldest recorded recipe in the world. The ancient Egyptians first documented the brewing process on papyrus scrolls around 5,000 B.C.

Read more +

Our Favorites

Newsletter

Beer Quotes